Editorial board

Liudmila Ostapchenko

bulletin.vestnik@gmail.com

Editor-in-chief

PhD, DSc, Professor

Director of the ESC "Institute of Biology & Medicine'', Professor at the Chair of Biochemistry, Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv (Kyiv, Ukraine)

Elizabeth Torgalo

torgaloelizabeth@gmail.com

Responsible Editor

PhD

Research Associate at the Lab of Biochemistry, ESC "Institute of Biology & Medicine'', Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv (Kyiv, Ukraine)

Download the CV

Sergii Vakal

sergii.vakal@univ.kiev.ua

Technical Editor, Site Administrator

PhD

Research Associate at the School of Ophthalmology & Optometry, The Affiliated Eye Hospital, Wenzhou Medical University (Wenzhou, China)

ResearchGate profile

Sandor Makai

makais@mtk.nyme.hu

Editor

Prof. Dr. habil. Dr. h.c.

Department of Medicinal Plant Cultivation, Faculty of Agricultural and Food Sciences, University of West Hungary (Szombathely, Hungary)

Viktoriia Hoperia

hoperia@univ.net.ua

Editor

PhD, M.D., Professor

Chair of Fundamental Medicine department, ESC "Institute of Biology & Medicine", Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv (Kyiv, Ukraine)

Dmytro Hovorun

dhovorun@imbg.org.ua

Editor

DSc, Professor, Corresponding Member of the NASU, Deputy Director

1 - Department of Molecular and Quantum Biophysics, Institute of Molecular Biology and Genetics (Kyiv, Ukraine)

2 - Chair of Molecular Biology, Biotechnology and Biophysics, Institute of High Technology (Kyiv, Ukraine)

ResearchGate profile

Ivan Boubriak

ivan.boubriak@path.ox.ac.uk

Editor

PhD

Dunn School of Pathology, Oxford University (Oxford, United Kingdom)

ResearchGate profile

Veronika Dzhagan

veronika.dzhagan@gmail.com

Editor

PhD

Associate Professor of the Chair of Plant Biology, ESC 'Institute of Biology & Medicine', Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv (Kyiv, Ukraine)

ResearchGate profile

Viktor Martynyuk

mavis@science-center.net

Editor

DSc, Professor, Deputy Rector for Scientific Affairs

Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv (Kyiv, Ukraine)

Mykola Makarchuk

mykola.makarchuk@gmail.com

Editor

PhD, DSc, Professor

Head of the Chair of Physiology & Anatomy, ESC "Institute of Biology & Medicine", Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv (Kyiv, Ukraine)

Andrii Sivolob

sivolob@univ.kiev.ua

Editor

PhD, DSc, Professor

Chair of General and Medical Genetics, ESC "Institute of Biology & Medicine", Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv (Kyiv, Ukraine)

ResearchGate profile

Nataliia Taran

tarantul@univ.kiev.ua

Editor

PhD, DSc, Professor

Head of the Chair of Plant Biology, ESC "Institute of Biology & Medicine", Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv (Kyiv, Ukraine)

ResearchGate profile

Andrei Moisieenok

Editor

DSc, Professor, Corresponding Member of the NASB

1 - Department of Biology and Ecology, the State University of Grodno named Yanka Kupala (Belarus)

2 - Department of Vitaminology and Nutriceutics, Institute of Bioactive Compounds Biochemistry (Belarus)

ResearchGate profile